Office of State Planning Coordination


The Office of State Planning Coordination works closely with land use planning agencies in all three Delaware counties. Updated comprehensive plans for all three of Delaware's counties have been approved by the counties and certified by the Governor as provided for under Delaware state law (29 Delaware Code, § 9103). The Office has signed memoranda of understanding with each county as called for as part of the Preliminary Land Use Service (PLUS).

New Castle County

Kent County

Sussex County

Last Updated: Thursday, 26-Jun-2014 13:43:02 EDT
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |